Municipal Golf Association - SA (MGA-SA)

The Municipal Golf Association - SA (MGA-SA) Board of Directors consists of 15 members, seven (7) selected by MGA-SA according to provisions in its by-laws, six (6) appointed by City Council and two (2) ex-officio voting members appointed by the City Manager. Appointments made by the City Council are for two-year terms. The mission of the MGA-SA is to provide the best quality of municipal golf to citizens at an affordable rate, and to also continue to provide municipal golf as a City amenity available to citizens and visitors. MGA-SA seeks to provide access to all citizens and visitors, and encourages senior play, as well as promotes junior golf. Meeting times and locations vary. For more information, please go to

Liaison: Gabe Farias - (210) 461-0709

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. THEODORE E. DAVISAt Large10/17/201305/02/2017
Mr. GABE D. FARIASAt Large09/17/200905/02/2017
Mr. JEFF HARVEYAt Large10/17/201305/02/2017
Mr. SAMUEL E. LUNAAt Large01/29/201505/02/2017
Ms. MICHELLE PAIRAt Large10/17/201305/02/2017
Mr. RUDY F. RODRIGUEZAt Large12/03/201505/02/2017

Total Members for Municipal Golf Association - SA (MGA-SA): 6 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version