Linear Creekway Parks Advisory Board

The Linear Creekway Parks Advisory Board is comprised of 11 members appointed by the Mayor and each City Councilmember for two-year terms. The Board is charged with providing input and advice to staff and the City Council regarding acquisition and appropriate development of linear parks along major creeks and rivers and their tributaries in the San Antonio Area. Meetings are held on the last Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM, usually in the Media Briefing Room, City Hall, 1st Floor, 100 Military Plaza. For more information, please go to

Liaison: Brandon Ross - (210) 207-6101

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Ms. COSIMA T. COLVINDistrict 109/08/201105/31/2015
Ms. CAROL S. CALBERGDistrict 203/11/201005/31/2015
Mr. CHARLES MICHAEL BARTLETTDistrict 302/02/200605/31/2015
Dr. RANDALL S. PREISSIGDistrict 409/29/200505/31/2015
Ms. SUSAN P. POWERSDistrict 501/31/201305/31/2015
Mr. MYRL R. BRITTENDistrict 612/19/201305/31/2015
Mr. GREG K. HAMMERDistrict 708/30/200705/31/2013
Ms. TERRY CLARKDistrict 808/06/200905/31/2015
Mr. JOHN F. KENTDistrict 903/01/201205/31/2015
Ms. SHERRI DUGASDistrict 1008/29/201305/31/2015
Mayor HOWARD WALLACE PEAKMayoral03/24/200505/31/2013

Total Members for Linear Creekway Parks Advisory Board: 11 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version