Employee Management Committee

The Employee-Management Committee was established on August 26, 2004, and amended the City Code of the City of San Antonio by adding a new Division to Article IV (Equal Opportunity and Employee Relations), Chapter 2, in order to provide a consultation process for management and employees to discuss issues and concerns related to employment conditions. The Employee-Management Committee consists of the following: one (1) representative from each registered employee organization; one (1) city employee member from each registered employee organization; one (1) representative from the City Manager’s Office; one (1) representative from the Human Resources Department (Director of Human Resources or designee); three (3) Department Directors (on a rotating basis); and one (1) employee from each of seven (7) EEO categories represented by the Committee. The Committee meets at least once each quarter, or more frequently as determined by the Human Resources Department. For more information, please go to http://www.sanantonio.gov/hr/employee_relations/management.asp.

Liaison: Renee Frieda - (210) 207-4488

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. ALFREDO ALEMANOther02/01/200509/30/2015
Mr. COLLIS BOONEOther08/29/201309/30/2015
Mr. RONALD BROWNOther09/14/201309/30/2015
Mr. OGDEN D. CHAMBERLAINOther01/20/200509/30/2015
Ms. ALMA CUNNINGHAMOther02/01/200509/30/2015
Ms. KATHY DAVISOther10/13/201209/30/2015
Ms. RENEE FRIEDAOther  09/30/2015
Mr. FRANCISCO GOMEZOther12/01/201009/30/2015
Mr. GERARDO "JERRY" GONZALESOther02/01/200509/30/2015
SANTIAGOD GONZALESOther04/18/201409/30/2015
Mr. ALBERT GONZALESOther02/08/201409/30/2015
Mr. DEE LIMOther09/14/201309/30/2015
Mr. DAVID MCCARYOther08/01/200909/30/2015
Mr. JORGE PEREZOther05/30/201209/30/2015
Ms. ROSA ROSALESOther02/01/200509/30/2015
Mr. RICHARD SOLISOther09/14/201309/30/2015
Mr. HUMBERTO VASQUEZOther09/14/201309/30/2015
Mr. BRADY WISEOther10/03/201209/30/2015
Mr. MOISES ZUNIGAOther02/08/200609/30/2015

Total Members for Employee Management Committee: 23 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version