Bexar Metro 911

The Bexar Metro 9-1-1 Network District Board of Managers is comprised of nine (9) members, two (2) of whom are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council. Members serve staggered two-year terms. The Board of Managers establishes policy and adopts rules for the operation of the District. The Board may contract with any public or private entity to help accomplish the District's mission. The Board appoints an Executive Director who is responsible for the District's day-to-day operations. Board meetings occur at least three (3) times a year. Meetings are usually at 1:30 PM at 911 Saddletree Court, San Antonio, Texas 78231.

Liaison: Evelyn Losoya - (210) 408-3911

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. HEBERTO GUTIERREZMayoral01/14/198802/28/2016
VACANCYMayoral  02/28/2016

Total Members for Bexar Metro 911: 2 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version