Affirmative Action Advisory Committee

The Affirmative Action Advisory Committee is comprised of an 11 member board appointed by the Mayor and each City Councilmember for two-year terms. The Committee evaluates and reviews the City’s Affirmative Action Plan. Meetings are held each month at 111 Soledad, Rm. 123. For more information, please go to:

Liaison: Heidi E. Kluber - (210) 207-8726

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. CLEM D. PEREZDistrict 102/06/201405/31/2015
Ms. VERONICA L. VASQUEZ (RESIGNED)District 208/20/201505/31/2017
Mr. BRADLEY VELOZ (RESIGNED)District 303/20/201405/31/2015
Dr. ANTHONY ROGERSDistrict 406/17/201005/31/2017
Ms. MAGDALENA B. ALVARADO (RESIGNED)District 505/01/201405/31/2015
Mr. CARL C. HANELDistrict 602/02/201205/31/2017
Mr. KEN R. SLOANDistrict 703/05/201505/31/2015
Mr. RYAN M. PFLIPSEN (RESIGNED)District 803/08/201205/31/2017
Ms. LATONYA D. CARRAWAY (RESIGNED)District 910/03/201305/31/2015
Ms. DANIELLE CUNNINGHAM (RESIGNEDDistrict 1006/19/201405/31/2017
Dr. DORINDA B. ROLLE (RESIGNED)Mayoral06/26/201405/31/2015

Total Members for Affirmative Action Advisory Committee: 11 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version