San Antonio Housing Trust Public Facility Corporation

The San Antonio Housing Trust Public Facility Corporation Board shall consist of five (5) members of the San Antonio City Council (the "Governing Body"). The number of directors may be changed by amendment to the Bylaws, but such number must be at least three (3). The Board is appointed by the City Council. The Directors identify projects and control which ones are selected. Directors cease to be Directors when they are no longer on the City Council. The Public Facility Corporation owns the property being developed and works with developers to develop affordable and mixed-income housing. Properties owned by the Corporation are tax exempt and this status enables development where it is tough for traditional development to occur. Meetings are held on an as needed basis. Meeting times and locations vary. For more information, please visit:

Liaison: John Kenny - (210) 735-2772

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Councilmember WARRICK E. ALANOther07/30/201512/09/2017
Councilmember TREVINO C. ROBERTOOther07/30/201512/09/2017
Councilmember REY SALDANAOther05/01/201412/09/2017
Councilmember GONZALES SHIRLEYOther10/03/201312/09/2017
Councilmember REBECCA J. VIAGRANOther10/03/201312/09/2017

Total Members for San Antonio Housing Trust Public Facility Corporation: 0 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version