San Antonio Housing Finance Corporation

The San Antonio Housing Finance Corporation (the Corporation) is a public non-profit corporation. Powers of the Corporation are vested in a Board of Directors, consisting of seven persons, each of whom is appointed by the City Council. The members of the Board of Commissioners of the San Antonio Housing Authority shall serve as members of the Board of Directors of the Corporation. The Corporation issues tax exempt revenue bonds for the purpose of providing financing for Moderate Rehabilitation Housing under the provisions of the U.S. Housing Act of 1937. Meetings are held on an as-needed basis.

Liaison: Vera Enriquez - (210) 477-6133

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. THOMAS F. ADKISSONMayoral03/10/201608/26/2017
Ms. FRANCESCA CABALLEROMayoral03/10/201608/26/2016
Mr. CHARLES CLACKMayoral03/10/201608/26/2016
Ms. MARIE R. MCCLUREMayoral03/10/201608/26/2017
Mr. CHARLES R. MUNOZMayoral08/19/201008/26/2017
Dr. MORRIS A. STRIBBLINGMayoral03/06/201308/26/2016
Mrs. JESSICA WEAVERMayoral03/10/201608/26/2016

Total Members for San Antonio Housing Finance Corporation: 7 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version