San Antonio Economic Development Corporation

The San Antonio Economic Development Corporation Board consists of the Mayor, City Manager, Chair of Economic and Community Development Council Committee, Chair of Infrastructure and Growth Council Committee, who serve until a successor is named, and three (3) at-large citizen positions. The San Antonio Economic Development Corporation is a Type B Corporation authorized under Chapters 501, 502 and 505 of the Texas Local Government Code. The Corporation is organized by the City of San Antonio, Texas to promote, assist, and enhance economic development activities for the City, to provide an additional tool to invest in economic development projects, achieve a return on investment, and provide funds for future opportunities.

Liaison: Ketly Hinojos - (210) 207-6315

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. MICHAEL T. DWYERAt Large02/03/201105/31/2016
Councilmember JOE KRIERAt Large06/01/201505/31/2017
Mr. JUAN ANTONIO LANDAAt Large05/13/201005/31/2016
Councilmember RAY LOPEZAt Large06/01/201505/31/2017
Ms. SHERYL L. SCULLEYAt Large06/01/201505/31/2017
Mayor IVY R. TAYLORAt Large07/22/201405/31/2017
Ms. MARIANNE C. WATSONAt Large05/13/201005/31/2016

Total Members for San Antonio Economic Development Corporation: 7 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version